Boss Of The Year 2015

Webics are proud to announce that Director, Ory Purhonen, is a finalist in this year’s ‘Boss of the Year’.
Below is a list of all the finalists for each sector, we wish the best of luck to all.


Alicia Mah – Bowral Street Medical Practice
Garry Field – Essential Employment & Training
Julie McLean – Presbyterian Aged Care
Karen Anstiss – Slice Of Life Australia

Defence & Emergency Services

Michael Tebbutt – New South Wales Police
Commander David Frost – 725 Squadron HMAS Albatross
Michelle Tait – St Georges Basin Rural Fire Brigade


Robert Murphy – TAFE Illawarra, Nowra campus
Samantha Belani – Basin View Child Care Centre
Jeff Ward – Sanctuary Point Public School
Luisa Tavella – St Joseph’s Primary School

Hospitality & Tourism

Tanya Ryan – Driftwood Cafe
Andrew Heffill – Butterfactory Restaurant
Unyarat Pichetphongtorn (Bee) – Silver Spoon Thai Restaurant
Vicky Kapetanos – The Marlin Hotel


Stuart Colman – Harrigan Motor Group
Ory Purhonen – Webics
Mark & Belinda – Gerringong Physiotherapy
Kathy Lewis – Raine & Horne Huskisson


George – Sportspower Nowra
Wendy Russell – Eliza’s Lighting Network
Michelle – Welby Garden Centre
Kevin Burdett – Pacific Furniture South Nowra


Mark Rowed – Innovation Composites
Paul & Cindy Smith – New Image Kitchens
John Steinmann – T & D Rankin
Adam Nelson – Ulladulla Fisherman’s Co-op


Recent Posts

Interested in working with us?

Get your free proposal now

Not quite sure on what you want?
Feel free to contact us, and we will be more than happy to answer all of your questions.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Tell us about your project